KAI is governed by a board of directors made up of Arts-Minded community members, Kaneland School District faculty, and former KAI staff members.  Photo Credit: Sally Jane Photography

KAI Board of Directors

Pictured left to right: Laura McPhee, Heidi Gilkey, Peter Lopatin, Katherine Bettinghaus, Trisha Mills



KAI Staff


Pictured from left to right: Laura McPhee, Heidi Gilkey, Maria Dripps-Paulson, Diane McFarlin



KAI Planning Committee

Pictured from left to right: Maria Dripps-Paulson, Alex Herbert, Heidi Gilkey, Laura McPhee, Peter Lopatin, Diane McFarlin, Katherine Bettinghaus, Joann Murdock, Sally Zahnle

  • Zack Eckardt
  • Alex Herbert
  • Robyn Lycan
  • Ally McPhee
  • Val Massa
  • Sara Mitchinson
  • Joann Murdock
  • Brenda Renaud
  • Amber Urich
  • Robin Urich
  • Sally Zahnle




Want to get all of the latest news on KAI?  Click here to sign up for the KAI Email Newsletter!

For general inquiries/comments, please fill out the form below:

%d bloggers like this: